Our Team

We are a diverse group of experienced professionals who have come together to unite brands and the global gaming community.


Jon Dwyer


Mike Cotton

President & COO

Max Desmarais

Chief Strategy Officer

Stephen Brooks


Sam Banks

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Peter Brauti

General Counsel & Strategic Advisor

Paul Coffey

Director of Athlete Engagement

Fred Vanvleet

Director of Athlete Engagement

Hayley Farb

Director of Social Media

Matt Gurney

Special Advisor to the CEO & Media

Mike Piers

Director of Operations

Adam Silverman

Director of Media

Pascal Leblanc

Director of NFT

Board of Directors

Jon Dwyer

CEO & Chairman of the Board

Mike Cotton

President & COO

Cyril Leeder

Board of Directors

Sam Banks

Board of Directors, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Paul Coffey

Board of Directors


Rachel David

President - Hashtag Communications

Natasha Duran

Video Game Producer

Arron Barberian

Business owner, philanthropist

Ray Newal

MD, Head of Capital & Ecosystem - MaRS

Kin Man Lee

COO - St. Joseph Communications

Anika Lee

Business Operations Intern

*These advisors assist the company on an informal, as-needed basis and do not have a contractual relationship with the company.